All the details you need for the Europa League quarter-final draw

Ajax's players celebrate in front of the home fans in Amsterdam at full-time on Thursday

La Liga side Celta Vigo were drawn to face Belgian Pro League outfit Genk after victories over Krasnodar and Gent respectively. The other draws also seem to be interesting matchups.

The only Spanish representative in the quarterfinal stage of the competition is Celta Vigo who have been playing some fine football under Eduardo Berizzo.

Two teams from Belgium who are the major representative in this round made it through.

Jose Mourinho's side beat Rostov 1-0 at Old Trafford on Friday (AEDT), with Juan Mata's goal seeing off the Russian Premier League side 2-1 on aggregate.

No apology to Britain over spying claims
Charlie Dent, R-Pa., called the accusation against Britain "inexplicable" and the accusation against Obama unfounded. Paul Ryan has also said that he's seen nothing to substantiate the allegations that President Obama spied on Trump.

Real Madrid stay five points clear of Barcelona after Athletic Bilbao win
Their joy was short-live, Casermiro slotted home from close range, after the hosts failed to deal with Toni Kroos' corner, 1-2. Just three minutes later from the equaliser, Casemiro finished after a Ronaldo flick at the near post from a set-piece.

Unsteady opener: Seven Cowboys still alive in championship bracket at national tournament
Penn State had 122 points, Ohio State was second with 106 and Oklahoma State was third with 99 after the session was over. It set up a finals showdown with Penn State's Bo Nickal who made quick work of semifinal opponent Sammy Brooks of Iowa.

United fans were ruffled by news that IF they were to reach the final they would get just 10,000 guaranteed tickets, with another 17,000 available through Uefa's website.

United have already faced Turkish opposition in the Europa League this season, beating Fenerbahce at Old Trafford but losing in Istanbul.

It'll be held in Nyon, Switzerland following the Champions League draw, which will be held at 11am. But United are the bookies' favourites to win the competition.