RJD's Suday wins Jehanabad, BJP's Rinki wins Bhabhua assy seat

Uttar Pradesh & Bihar Bye-election 2018 Results Tomorrow Who Are Likely to Win Gorakhpur Phulpur Araria Jehanabad & Bhabhua Bypolls

The party is now leading in both the constituencies. Araria went to polling on Sunday (March 11) along with two Assembly seats of Jehanabad and Bhabua. The Bhabua seat is witnessing a straight contest between BJP's Rinki Pandey and Congress' Shambhu Singh Patel.

In a major setback to the Mahagathbandhan, the NDA is leading from all three constituencies in Bihar. To retain the Assembly seat, the RJD fielded Uday Yadav, who is in a direct battle with the ruling JD (U)'s Abhiram Sharma. Now, the JD (U) is in alliance with the BJP and has put up its candidate to take on the RJDs nominee.

► RJD leading in Jehanabad after 10th round of counting with 29,551 votes. Meanwhile, the RJD is ahead in Jehanabad, where it is pitted against the JD (U).

Amitabh Bachchan gets go ahead for 'Thugs of Hindostan' action scene
According to a report in a leading portal, a source also confirmed that what will be the very first post of Aamir Khan as well. But with Instagram, his fans will be able to see what is happening in his routine life in the form of pictures.

WWE no longer advertising Ronda Rousey for two Raw shows
Rousey then said that the biggest difference between WWE and UFC is that when she was fighting in MMA she was doing it alone. WWE now has John Cena advertised to appear and tonight's RAW saw Cena issue a WrestleMania 34 challenge to The Dead Man.

Are Video Games Getting More Intellectual?
And because of this, games that focus on history, geography, or other elements of the real world can now almost be educational. It may sound somewhat hard to believe, but there have already been artistic exhibitions for people’s Tilt Brush designs.

AM: RJD candidate Sarafaraz Alam leading by over 2,000 votes. Counting of votes for Jehanabad bypoll result 2018 will begin at 8:00 am.

The tweet was directed at Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar and the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) whom the RJD leader has accused of hatching a conspiracy against his father Lalu Prasad, when the latter was convicted in multiple fodder scams. Mr Alam is up against the BJP's Pradeep Kumar Singh who had won the seat in 2009 and finished runner-up in 2014. Stay tuned for more updates. This is the first electoral battle in the state since Chief Minister Nitish Kumar, head of JD (U), broke out the alliance with the RJD and the Indian National Congress and joined the NDA Alliance previous year. The results will be declared today.

Counting of votes for the by-election to the Araria Lok Sabha constituency and two assembly seats in Bihar is underway under tight security arrangements. There were 14 candidates in the Jehanabad assembly bye-election in the electoral fray.